Staff/Classrooms

Staff Directory 2018-2019 School Year

CEE Phone Numbers

Stephen Knight Center for Early Education
Staff Directory
2018 – 2019 School Year
Our Address:
Stephen Knight Center for Early Education
3245 E. Exposition Ave.
Denver, CO 80209
Phone Numbers:
School Main: 720-424-6500
Attendance Line: 720-424-6501
Fax Line: 720-424-6526
Principal
Sheila Deacon, Ph.D
Sheila headshot Sheila_deacon@dpsk12.org 720.424.6502
Team LeadJune Frances Anderson  100_7588 (2) JUNEFRANCES_ANDERSON@dpsk12.org 720.424.6510
 Office Support
Barbara Raymor
barbara_raymor@dpsk12.org 720.424.6503
 Office Support
Debbie Adelstein-Morrison
deborah_adelstein-morrison@dpsk12.org 720.424.6514

 

DSCN3059

Classroom Staff Directory

ECE CLASSES Room 102 (ECE/Kindergarten.ECSE/MI) Jessica Sliter Jessica_sliter@dpsk12.org 720.424.6520 Paraprofessional: Jettie Middleton, Sue Contreras, Justin Holmes Room 103  (1/2 day AM & PM Model One Classroom) Bryan (Paul) Kottke paul_kottke@dpsk12.org 720.424.6521  Paraprofessional: Melissa Soto Room 104 (1/2 day 4 year old AM &  PM) Veronica Kenny 720.424.6522 Paraprofessional: Sue Hahn Room 108 (1/2 day 3 …

View page »

karalee

Special Services

Special Services Staff Directory 2018- 2019 School Year P.E. Room Gym Sara Whatmore sara_whatmore@dpsk12.org 720.424.6508 INTEGRATED ARTS Room 111 Integrated Arts – Katherine “Cookie” Lurtz katherine_lurtz@dpsk12.org 720.424.6522 EARLY CHILDHOOD SPECIAL EDUCATION Small Conference room , Building-wide ECSE 720.424.6549 SPED Paraprofessionals: Stephanie Friesen, Julie Caldwell SPECIALISTS Allison Wilcox, Occupational Therapist alison_wilcox@dpsk12.org 720.424.6511 , School Psychologist 720.424.6506 …

View page »