Staff/Classrooms

Staff Directory 2017-2018 School Year

CEE Phone Numbers

Stephen Knight Center for Early Education
Staff Directory
2017 – 2018 School Year
Our Address:
Stephen Knight Center for Early Education
3245 E. Exposition Ave.
Denver, CO 80209
Phone Numbers:
School Main: 720-424-6500
Attendance Line: 720-424-6501
Fax Line: 720-424-6526
Principal
Sheila Deacon, Ph.D
Sheila headshot Sheila_deacon@dpsk12.org 720.424.6502
720.424.6510
Team LeadJune Frances Anderson  100_7588 (2) JUNEFRANCES_ANDERSON@dpsk12.org 720.424.6525
 Office Support
Barbara Raymor
barbara_raymor@dpsk12.org 720.424.6503
 Office Support
Debbie Adelstein-Morrison
deborah_adelstein-morrison@dpsk12.org 720.424.6514

 

DSCN3059

Classroom Staff Directory

ECE CLASSES Room 109 (ECE/Kindergarten.ECSE/MI) Rachel Jorgensen rachel_kobza@dpsk12.org 720.424.6535 Paraprofessional: Jettie Middleton, Sue Contreras, Michelle Lejeune   Room 110 (4 year old full day) Patty Paul patricia_paul@dpsk12.org 720.424.6536 Paraprofessional:  Natalie Chedsey Room 111 (4 year old full day) Gayla Dunning   gayla_dunning@dpsk12.org 720.424.6537 Paraprofessional: Staci Becker Room 112 (4 year old full day) Keithland Wilhite …

View page »

karalee

Special Services

Special Services Staff Directory 2017 – 2018 School Year INTEGRATED ARTS/INTERVENTION Room 108 Integrated Arts/Intervention Karalee Bell karalee_bell@dpsk12.org 720.424.6534 Room 104 Integrated Arts – Katherine “Cookie” Lurtz katherine_lurtz@dpsk12.org 720.424.6522 EARLY CHILDHOOD SPECIAL EDUCATION Small Conference room Kathy Lange, Building-wide ECSE Katherine_lange@dpsk12.org 720.424.6549 SPED Paraprofessionals: Stephanie Friesen, Julie Caldwell SPECIALISTS Allison Wilcox, Occupational Therapist alison_wilcox@dpsk12.org 720.424.6511 …

View page »