Staff/Classrooms

Staff Directory 2019-2020 School Year

SKCEE Phone Numbers

Stephen Knight Center for Early Education
Staff Directory
2019 – 2020 School Year
Our Address:
Stephen Knight Center for Early Education
3245 E. Exposition Ave.
Denver, CO 80209
Phone Numbers:
School Main: 720-424-6500
Attendance Line: 720-424-6501
Fax Line: 720-424-6526
Principal

Sheila Deacon, Ph.D

Sheila_deacon@dpsk12.org 720.424.6502
Senior Team Lead

June Frances Anderson

JuneFrances_Anderson@dpsk12.org 720-424-6510
Team Lead

Bev Kretz

Beverly_kretz@dpsk12.org 720.424.6506
Office Support

Staci Becker

Staci_becker@dpsk12.org 720.424.6514
Family and Community Liaison / Office Support

Hannah Ward

 

Hannah_ward@dpsk12.org 720.424.6503

Classroom Staff Directory

ECE Classrooms Room102                                           ECE/Kindergarten.ECSE/MI Jessica Perez Jessica_sliter@dpsk12.org 720-424-6520 Paraprofessional: Sue Contreras, Carol Ewald, Al Provencher Room 103 1/2 day AM & PM Model One Bryan (Paul) Kottke Paul_kottke@dpsk12.org 720-424-6521 Paraprofessional: Mckela Williams, Julie Caldwell …

View page »

Special Services

  SSP’s School Psychologist: Derek Wehrenberg Derek_wehrenberg@dpsk12.org 720.424.6549 ELA & Intervention: Bev Kretz Beverly_kretz@dpsk12.org 720.424.6506 Speech/Language: Holly Niles Holly_niles@dpsk12.org 720.424.6512 Physical Therapy: Tracy Sachs Tracy_sachs@dpsk12.org 720.424.6549 Occupational Therapist: Alison Wilcox alison_wilcox@dpsk12.org 720.424.6512 Nursing Staff School Nurse: Patty Nakata Patricia_Nakata@dpsk12.org 720.422.6504 Health Para: Tamie Adams Tamie _Adams@dpsk12.org 720.424.6505 Library Christie Mochoruk Chrisite_mochoruk@dpsk12.org 720.424.6546 Facility Management Facility …

View page »