Staff/Classrooms

Staff Directory 2018-2019 School Year

CEE Phone Numbers

Stephen Knight Center for Early Education
Staff Directory
2018 – 2019 School Year
Our Address:
Stephen Knight Center for Early Education
3245 E. Exposition Ave.
Denver, CO 80209
Phone Numbers:
School Main: 720-424-6500
Attendance Line: 720-424-6501
Fax Line: 720-424-6526
Principal

Sheila Deacon, Ph.D

Sheila headshot Sheila_deacon@dpsk12.org 720.424.6502
Team Lead

June Frances Anderson

 100_7588 (2) JuneFrances_Anderson@dpsk12.org 720.424.6510
 Office Support

Barbara Raymor

barbara_raymor@dpsk12.org 720.424.6503
 Office Support

Staci Becker

 

staci_becker@dpsk12.org 720.424.6514

 

Classroom Staff Directory

ECE CLASSES Room102                                           ECE/Kindergarten.ECSE/MI Jessica Sliter 720.424.6520 Paraprofessional: Jettie Middleton, Sue Contreras, Justin Holmes Room 103 1/2 day AM & PM Model One Bryan (Paul) Kottke paul_kottke@dpsk12.org 720.424.6521 Paraprofessional: Melissa Soto Room 104 1/2 …

View page »

Special Services

Special Services Staff Directory 2018- 2019 School Year P.E. Room: Gym Sara Whatmore sara_whatmore@dpsk12.org 720.424.6508 INTEGRATED ARTS Room: 111 Room: 111 Integrated Arts – Katherine “Cookie” Lurtz katherine_lurtz@dpsk12.org 720.424.6522 EARLY CHILDHOOD SPECIAL EDUCATION Room: H100AB Building-wide ECSE SPED Paraprofessionals: Stephanie Friesen, Julie Caldwell SPECIALISTS Room: H100AC Allison Wilcox, Occupational Therapist alison_wilcox@dpsk12.org 720.424.6511 Room: H100AC School …

View page »