Staff/Classrooms

Staff Directory 2018-2019 School Year

CEE Phone Numbers

Stephen Knight Center for Early Education
Staff Directory
2018 – 2019 School Year
Our Address:
Stephen Knight Center for Early Education
3245 E. Exposition Ave.
Denver, CO 80209
Phone Numbers:
School Main: 720-424-6500
Attendance Line: 720-424-6501
Fax Line: 720-424-6526
Principal

Sheila Deacon, Ph.D

Sheila headshot Sheila_deacon@dpsk12.org 720.424.6502
Team Lead

June Frances Anderson

 100_7588 (2) JuneFrances_Anderson@dpsk12.org 720.424.6510
 Office Support

Barbara Raymor

barbara_raymor@dpsk12.org 720.424.6503
 Office Support

Staci Becker

 

staci_becker@dpsk12.org 720.424.6514

 

Classroom Staff Directory

ECE Classrooms Room102                                           ECE/Kindergarten.ECSE/MI Jessica Sliter Jessica_sliter@dpsk12.org 720-424-6520 Paraprofessional: Jettie Middleton, Sue Contreras Room 103 1/2 day AM & PM Model One Bryan (Paul) Kottke Paul_kottke@dpsk12.org 720-424-6521 Paraprofessional: Melissa Soto, Mckela Williams Room 104 …

View page »

Special Services

  Special Services Staff Directory 2018- 2019 School Year Physical Education Room: Gym Sara Whatmore Sara_whatmore@dpsk12.org 720.424.6508 Integrated Arts Room: 111 Katherine “Cookie” Caskie Katherine_Caskie@dpsk12.org 720.424.6537 SPED Room: H100AB Building-wide ECSE: Linda Franco Linda_franco@dpsk12.org SPED Paraprofessionals: Stephanie Friesen, Julie Caldwell Specialists Room: H100AC Allison Wilcox, Occupational Therapist   alison_wilcox@dpsk12.org   720.424.6511       School …

View page »