↑ Return to Staff/Classrooms

Classroom Staff Directory

ECE CLASSES

Room 109
(ECE/Kindergarten.ECSE/MI)
Rachel Jorgensen rachel_kobza@dpsk12.org 720.424.6535
Paraprofessional: Jettie Middleton, Sue Contreras, Michelle Lejeune  100_7715
Room 110 (4 year old full day)
Patty Paul pattynatalie patricia_paul@dpsk12.org 720.424.6536
Paraprofessional:  Natalie Chedsey
Room 111 (4 year old full day)
Gayla Dunning  GaylaStaci gayla_dunning@dpsk12.org 720.424.6537
Paraprofessional: Staci Becker
Room 112 (4 year old full day)
Keithland Wilhite  20170817_131538 (2) keithland_wilhite@dpsk12.org 720.424.6538
Paraprofessional: Deborah McCorkle
Room 113 (4 year old full day)
Demi Molina  20170817_131654 (2)  demitria__molina@dpsk12.org 720.424.6539
Paraprofessional: Deb Lutomski
Room 114 (4 year old full day)
Hillary Conlon  100_7648 (2) hillary_conlon@dpsk12.org 720.424.6540
Paraprofessional: Tracy Lutz
Room 115 (1/2 day 4 year old AM &  PM)
Bev Kretz - AM & PM  Class

100_7710

 Beverly_kretz@dpsk12.org 720.424.6541
  Paraprofessional: Susan Hahn
Room 116 (1/2 day AM & PM Model One Classroom)
Bryan Kottke  bryanjessicamelissa paul_kottke@dpsk12.org 720.424.6542
Paraprofessional: Jessica Sliter and Melissa Soto
Room 117 (1/2 day 3 year old AM, & PM)
Corina Gurule  corinaluzmichelle corina_gurule@dpsk12.org 720.424.6543
Paraprofessional: Luz Toledo & Michelle Eberhart
Room 118 (4 year old full day)
Cynthia Lacey  lacytara cynthia_lacey@dpsk12.org  720.424.6544
Paraprofessional: Kathy Zarpaylic
Room 119 (4 year old full day)
Kathy Kuskulis kathyhannah katherine_kuskulis@dpsk12.org 720.424.6545
Paraprofessional: Hannah Ward
 Room 102 (4 year old full day)
 Betsy Whipple  betsy  Elizabeth_Whipple@dpsk12.org  720.424.6520
Paraprofessional: Jennifer Whitlock

KINDERGARTEN CLASSES

Room 103
Katie Arnold katiesusan katie_arnold@dpsk12.org 720.424.6521
 Paraprofessional: Susan Fullerton
Room 105
Brooke Carter brookepaula brooke_carter@dpsk12.org 720.424.6519
Paraprofessional: Paula Thompson
Room 106
Stephen Bertles  stephenjackie Stephen_bertles@dpsk12.org 720.424.6524
Paraprofessional: Jackie Montesano

ADVANCED KINDERGARTEN

Room 107
Carri Hazell  20170817_135838 (2) carri_hazell@dpsk12.org 720.424.6533
Paraprofessional: Stephanie Motyka