↑ Return to Staff/Classrooms

Classroom Staff Directory

ECE Classrooms
Room102                                           ECE/Kindergarten.ECSE/MI
Jessica Sliter Jessica_sliter@dpsk12.org 720-424-6520
Paraprofessional: Jettie Middleton, Sue Contreras
Room 103
1/2 day AM & PM Model One
Bryan (Paul) Kottke Paul_kottke@dpsk12.org 720-424-6521
Paraprofessional: Melissa Soto, Mckela Williams
Room 104
1/2 day 4 year old AM &  PM
Veronica Kenny Veronica_kenny @dpsk12.org 720-424-6522
Paraprofessional: Sue Hahn
Room 108      
1/2 day 3 year old AM & PM
Corina Gurule Corina_gurule@dpsk12.org 720-424-6534
Paraprofessional: Luz Toledo
Room 109                                         
4 year old full day
Jen Allworth Jennifer_allworth@dpsk12.org 720-424-6535
Paraprofessional: Kathy Zarpaylic
Room 110
4 year old full day
Beth Lie Beth_lie@dpsk12.org 720-424-6536
Paraprofessional: Allison Montague
Room 112
4 year old full day
Keithland Wilhite Keithland_wilhite@dpsk12.org 720-424-6538
Paraprofessional: Deborah McCorkle
Room 113
4 year old full day
Demi Molina Demitria_molina@dpsk12.org 720-424-6539
Paraprofessional: Liz Kindler
Room 114
4 year old full day
Hillary Conlon Hillary_conlon@dpsk12.org 720-424-6540
Paraprofessional: Jenny Whitlock
Room 115
4 year old full day
Bev Kretz Beverly_kretz@dpsk12.org 720-424-6541
Paraprofessional: Molly Hartman
Room 116
3 year old full day
Michelle Morales  Michelle_Morales@dpsk12.org 720-424-6542
Paraprofessional: Kathy Vaughn
Room 117
3 year old full day
Natalie Soto-Mehle Natalie_Soto-mehle@dpsk12.org 720-424-6543
Paraprofessional: Jaclyn Hinken, Blanca Sanchez
Room 118
4 year old full day
Mat Easterwood Mathew_Easterwood@dpsk12.org 720-424-6544
Paraprofessional: Melissa Sobel
Room 119
4 year old full day
Kathy Kuskulis Kathy_kuskulis@dpsk12.org  720-424-6545
Paraprofessional: Hannah Ward
Kindergarten Classrooms
Room 105
Salynthia Russell Salynthia_russell@dpsk12.org 720-424-6519
Paraprofessional:
Room 106
Erica Catlett Erica_Catlett@dpsk12.org 720-424-6524
Paraprofessional:
 
Room 107
Jen Hook Jennifer_hook@dpsk12.org 720-424-6533
Paraprofessional: Bethann Ledezma