↑ Return to Staff/Classrooms

Special Services

Special Services

Staff Directory
2017 – 2018 School Year
INTEGRATED ARTS/INTERVENTION
Room 108
Integrated Arts/Intervention Karalee Bell 100_7669 karalee_bell@dpsk12.org 720.424.6534
Room 104
Integrated Arts – Katherine “Cookie” Lurtz katherine katherine_lurtz@dpsk12.org 720.424.6522
EARLY CHILDHOOD SPECIAL EDUCATION
Small Conference room
Kathy Lange, Building-wide ECSE 100_7654 Katherine_lange@dpsk12.org 720.424.6549
SPED Paraprofessionals: Stephanie Friesen, Julie Caldwell
SPECIALISTS
Allison Wilcox, Occupational Therapist allison alison_wilcox@dpsk12.org 720.424.6511
Iris Schendstok, School Psychologist iris iris_schendstok@dpsk12.org 720.424.6506
Emily Thompson, Speech/Language emily Emily_thompson@dpsk12.org 720.424.6512
Tracy Sachs, Physical Therapy tracy tracy_sachs@dpsk12.org
NURSING SERVICES
Patty Nakata, School Nurse patty Patricia_Nakata@dpsk12.org 720.422.-6504
Alyssa Fluss, Health Para alyssa_fluss@dpsk12.org 720.424.6505
LIBRARIAN
Judy Pottle, Volunteer judy 720.424.6546
SUPPORT PARAPROFESSIONAL
Liz Kindle, Support Paraprofessional
Jean Chrismon, Support Paraprofessional
Susan Jusell, Support Paraprofessional
FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Facility Manager @dpsk12.org 720.424.6509
Salvador (Jr.)Gonzales, Crew Lead 100_7641 720.424.6516
KITCHEN MANAGEMENT
Chitawana Jones, Kitchen Staff 100_7582 (2) chitawana_jones@dpsk12.org 720.424.6507
 Maria Salas
Discovery Link maria_trujillo@dpsk12.org 720.424.6513
COMMUNITY RESOURCES 720.424.2300