↑ Return to Staff/Classrooms

Special Services

 

Special Services Staff Directory
2018- 2019 School Year
Physical Education
Room: Gym
Sara Whatmore Sara_whatmore@dpsk12.org 720.424.6508
Integrated Arts
Room: 111
Katherine “Cookie” Caskie Katherine_Caskie@dpsk12.org 720.424.6537
SPED
Room: H100AB
Building-wide ECSE:

Linda Franco

Linda_franco@dpsk12.org
SPED Paraprofessionals:

Stephanie Friesen, Julie Caldwell

Specialists
Room: H100AC

Allison Wilcox, Occupational Therapist

 

alison_wilcox@dpsk12.org

 

720.424.6511

 

 

 

School Psychologist: Miriam Kominski

 

 

 

Miriam_Kominsky@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

720.424.6506

 

ELA & Intervention: Karalee Bell

 

karalee_bell@dpsk12.org

720.424.6525
 

Speech/Language: Emily Thompson

 

Emily_thompson@dpsk12.org

720.424.6512
 

Physical Therapy: Tracy Sachs

 

Tacy_sachs@dpsk12.org

720-424-6512
Nursing Staff
School Nurse: Patty Nakata Patricia_Nakata@dpsk12.org 720.422.-6504
Health Para: Alyssa Fluss Ayssa_fluss@dpsk12.org 720.424.6505
Library
Christie Mochoruk Christie_mochoruk@dpsk12.org 720.424.6546
Support Paras
Jean Chrismon, Caroline Hardin
Facility Management
Facility Manager: Sylvester Martin Sylvester_martin@dpsk12.org 720.424.6509
Crew Lead: Ricky Lesley 720.424.6516
Crew: Lenny Rivera
Kitchen
Chitawana Jones, Kitchen Staff chitawana_jones@dpsk12.org 720.424.6507
Discovery Link:

Maria Trujillo

 

maria_trujillo@dpsk12.org

 

720.424.6517

COMMUNITY RESOURCES 720.424.2300