SKCEE Team

Teacher helping students in class
All Staff Directory
Name Title Department Email
Matthew Johnson Principal Office Staff Matthew_Johnson2@dpsk12.org
Tami Adams Paraprofessional, Health Tech Health Room Tamie_Adams@dpsk12.org
June Frances Anderson TLC Senior Team Lead, Intervention Support Team JuneFrances_Anderson@dpsk12.org
Melissa Ayers Teacher ECE Full Day 3 Melissa_Ayers@dpsk12.org
Staci Becker Office Support II Office Staff Staci_Becker@dpsk12.org
Julie Caldwell Paraprofessional ECE Half Day Julianne_Caldwell@dpsk12.org
Caroline Caldwell Paraprofessional Kinder Team Caroline_Caldwell@dpsk12.org
Jackie Cano ECT Discovery Link Jaqueline_Cano@dpsk12.org
Katherine “Cookie” Caskie Integrated Arts Teacher Specials Team Katherine_Caskie@dpsk12.org
Rosa Castro Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 4 Rosalba_Castro@dpsk12.org
Hillary Conlon Teacher ECE Half Day Hillary_Conlon@dpsk12.org
Sue Contreras Paraprofessional ECE Half Day Sue_Contreras@dpsk12.org
Linda Cordova Paraprofessional Long Term Substitute ECE Half Day Linda_Cordova@dpsk12.org
Quinn Duvall Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Quinn_Duvall@dpsk12.org
Mat Easterwood Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Mathew_Easterwood@dpsk12.org
Sarah Frazier Long Term Substitute Teacher, MIA ECE Half Day Sarah_Frazier@dpsk12.org
Anahi Gomez Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 4 Anahi_Gomez@dpsk12.org
Salvador “Junior” Gonzalez Facility Manager Facilities Salvador_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Linda Guess CNA, Health Tech Health Room Linda_Guess@dpsk12.org
Corina Gurule Teacher ECE Full Day 3 Corina_Gurule@dpsk12.org
Kenny Gurule Teacher Kinder Team Kenneth_Gurule@dpsk12.org
Paw Hoff Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 4 Paw_Hoff@dpsk12.org
Olivia Hummel Praprofessional ECE Half Day Olivia_Hummel@dpsk12.org
Chitawana Jones Food Service Worker II Cafeteria Chitawana_Jones@dpsk12.org
Heather Katuzney Paraprofessional Kinder Team Heather_Katuzney@dpsk12.org
Veronica Kenny Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Veronica_Kenny@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth King Speech Language Pathologist Support Team Elizabeth_King@dpsk12.org
Brittany Kline Teacher Kinder Team Brittany_White@dpsk12.org
Bryan Kottke Teacher, Model 1 ECE Half Day Paul_Kottke@dpsk12.org
Bev Kretz TLC Team Lead, Intervention, ELD Support Team Beverly_Kretz@dpsk12.org
Kathy Kuskulis Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Katherine_Kuskulis@dpsk12.org
Ricky Lesley Crew Lead I Facilities Ricky_Lesley@dpsk12.org
Jerzie Lesley Paraprofessional Kinder Team Jerzie_Lesley@dpsk12.org
Ana Luna ECT Discovery Link Ana_Luna@dpsk12.org
Brandi Macbean Paraprofessional Para Team Brandi_Macbean@dpsk12.org
Christie Mochrouk Paraprofessional, Library Tech Specials Team Christie_Mochoruk@dpsk12.org
Demi Molina Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Demitria_Molina@dpsk12.org
Allison Montague Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 4 Allison_Montague@dpsk12.org
Michelle Morales Teacher ECE Full Day 3 Michelle_Morales@dpsk12.org
Patty Nakata Nurse Health Room Patricia_Nakata@dpsk12.org
Maryann Nester Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 4 Maryann_Nester@dpsk12.org
Jen O’Donnell Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Jennifer_Allworth@dpsk12.org
Meriem Oumlil Paraprofessional ECE Half Day Meriem_Oumlil@dpsk12.org
Jess Perez Teacher, MIA ECE Half Day Jessica_Perez@dpsk12.org
Bridgette Primavera Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 3 Bridgette_Primavera@dpsk12.org
Katie Romero Paraprofessional Para Team Katie_Romero@dpsk12.org
Allie Rubin Early Childhood Special Education Teacher Support Team Allison_Rubin@dpsk12.org
Salynthia Russell Teacher Kinder Team Salynthia_Russell@dpsk12.org
Tracy Sachs Physical Therapist Support Team Tracy_Sachs@dpsk12.org
Dawn Sessomes Long Term Substitute Teacher ECE Full Day 3 Dawn_Sessomes@dpsk12.org
Melissa Sobel Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 4 Melissa_Sobel@dpsk12.org
Natalie Soto-Mehle Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Natalie_Soto-Mehle@dpsk12.org
Maria Tarin ECT Discovery Link Maria_Tarin@dpsk12.org
Luz Toledo Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 3 Luz_Toledo@dpsk12.org
Maria Trujillo Program Supervisor of Extended Learning Discovery Link Maria_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Kathy Vaughn Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 3 Kathy_Vaughn@dpsk12.org
Hannah Ward Family and Community Liaison Office Staff Hannah_Ward@dpsk12.org
Derek Wehrenberg Psychologist Support Team Derek_Wehrenberg@dpsk12.org
Sara Whatmore PE Teacher Specials Team Sara_Whatmore@dpsk12.org
Jenny Whitlock Paraprofessional ECE Half Day Jennifer_Whitlock@dpsk12.org
Alison Wilcox Occupational Therapist Support Team Alison_Wilcox@dpsk12.org
Keithland Wilhite Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Keithland_Wilhite@dpsk12.org
Office Staff
Support Team
Name Title Department Email
June Frances Anderson TLC Senior Team Lead, Intervention Support Team JuneFrances_Anderson@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth King Speech Language Pathologist Support Team Elizabeth_King@dpsk12.org
Bev Kretz TLC Team Lead, Intervention, ELD Support Team Beverly_Kretz@dpsk12.org
Allie Rubin Early Childhood Special Education Teacher Support Team Allison_Rubin@dpsk12.org
Tracy Sachs Physical Therapist Support Team Tracy_Sachs@dpsk12.org
Derek Wehrenberg Psychologist Support Team Derek_Wehrenberg@dpsk12.org
Alison Wilcox Occupational Therapist Support Team Alison_Wilcox@dpsk12.org
Para Team
Name Title Department Email
Brandi Macbean Paraprofessional Para Team Brandi_Macbean@dpsk12.org
Katie Romero Paraprofessional Para Team Katie_Romero@dpsk12.org
Health Room
Name Title Department Email
Tami Adams Paraprofessional, Health Tech Health Room Tamie_Adams@dpsk12.org
Linda Guess CNA, Health Tech Health Room Linda_Guess@dpsk12.org
Patty Nakata Nurse Health Room Patricia_Nakata@dpsk12.org
Cafeteria
Name Title Department Email
Chitawana Jones Food Service Worker II Cafeteria Chitawana_Jones@dpsk12.org