SKCEE Team

Teacher helping students in class
All Staff Directory
Name Title Department Email
Yessica Banuelos-Sanchez Paraprofessional , Model 1 ECE Half Day Yessica_Banuelos@dpsk12.net
Melissa Barraza Paraprofessional ECE Half Day Melissa_Barraza@dpsk12.net
Janese Bean Health Para Health Room Janese_Bean4@dpsk12.net
Staci Becker Office Support II Office Staff Staci_Becker@dpsk12.net
Kyle Billings Paraprofessional , MIA ECE Half Day Kyle_Billings@dpsk12.net
Shelley Boberschmidt Principal Office Staff Shelley_Boberschmidt@dpsk12.net
Jackie Cano ECT Discovery Link Jaqueline_Cano@dpsk12.net
Katherine “Cookie” Caskie Integrated Arts Teacher Specials Team Katherine_Caskie@dpsk12.net
Chelsea Chapel-Cox GT Specialist Support Team Chelsea_Chappell-Cox@dpsk12.net
Keisha Chea Paraprofessional Outdoor Ed Paraprofessionals Keisha_Chea@dpsk12.net
Susan Chenowith Occupational Therapist Support Team Susan_Chenowith@dpsk12.net
Grace Cochran Teacher ECE Full Day 3 Grace_Cochran@dpsk12.net
Sue Contreras Paraprofessional, MIA ECE Half Day Sue_Contreras@dpsk12.net
Trina Crouse Speech Language Pathologist Support Team Katrina_Crouse@dpsk12.net
Carol Cunningham Kitchen Manager Cafeteria Carol_Cunningham@dpsk12.net
Kathy Dock Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Kathy_Dock2@dpsk12.net
Quinn Duvall Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Quinn_Duvall@dpsk12.net
Athziri Garcia Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Athziri_Garcia@dpsk12.net
Salvador “Junior” Gonzalez Facility Manager Facilities Salvador_Gonzalez@dpsk12.net
Corina Gurule Teacher ECE Full Day 3 Corina_Gurule@dpsk12.net
Kenny Gurule Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Kenneth_Gurule@dpsk12.net
Kelly Han Paraprofessional Kinder Team Yiling_Han@dpsk12.net
Karri Hart Teacher Kinder Team Karri_Hart@dpsk12.net
Cara Havenar Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Cara_Havenar@dpsk12.net
Emma Hosack Library Tech. Paraprofessional Outdoor Ed Paraprofessionals, Specials Team Emma_Hosack@dpsk12.net
Hillary Hrgich Teacher ECE Half Day Hillary_Hrgich@dpsk12.net
Olivia Hummel Paraprofessional Kinder Team Olivia_Hummel@dpsk12.net
Aimee Justice-Lundt Assistant Principal Office Staff Aimee_Justice-Lundt@dpsk12.net
Khadija Kannoufa Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 3 Khadija_Kannoufa@dpsk12.net
Leslie Kaplan Dean of Operations Office Staff Frances_Kaplan@dpsk12.net
Samantha Karner Teacher, Model 1 ECE Half Day Samantha_Karner@dpsk12.net
Heather Katuzney Paraprofessional Kinder Team Heather_Katuzney@dpsk12.net
Elizabeth King Speech Language Pathologist Support Team Elizabeth_King@dpsk12.net
Brittany Kline Teacher Kinder Team Brittany_Kline@dpsk12.net
Kathy Kuskulis Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Katherine_Kuskulis@dpsk12.net
Alex Leaverton Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 4 Alexandra_Leaverton@dpsk12.net
Jerzie Lesley Paraprofessional Outdoor Ed Paraprofessionals Jerzie_Lesley@dpsk12.net
Melissa Lewis-Saenz PL Discovery Link melissa_lewis-saenz@dpsk12.net
Brandi Macbean Paraprofessional Outdoor Ed Paraprofessionals Brandi_Macbean@dpsk12.net
Ramilla Mametova Paraprofessional Outdoor Ed Paraprofessionals, Discovery Link Ramilla_Mametova@dpsk12.net
Shannon Mathiebe Teacher ECE Full Day 3 Shannon_Mathiebe6@dpsk12.net
Josh McGrew Crew Lead Facilities Joshua_McGrew@dpsk12.net
Allison Montague Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 4 Allison_Montague@dpsk12.net
Michelle Morales Teacher ECE Full Day 3 Michelle_Morales@dpsk12.net
Mona Mosabal Paraprofessional Outdoor Ed Paraprofessionals Mona_Mosabal@dpsk12.net
Terry Mugge ECT Discovery Link terry_mugge@dpsk12.net
Maryann Nester Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 4 Maryann_Nester@dpsk12.net
Jess Perez Teacher, MIA ECE Half Day Jessica_Perez@dpsk12.net
Chanveda Phuong Teacher Kinder Team Chanveda_Phuong@dpsk12.net
Daniela Rojas Supervisor, ELCS 2 Discovery Link Daniela_Rojas@dpsk12.net
Tracy Sachs Physical Therapist Support Team Tracy_Sachs@dpsk12.net
Laura Schmidt Teacher ECE Full Day 4 Laura_Schmidt@dpsk12.net
Ragan Shoop Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 3 Ragan_Armstrong@dpsk12.net
Nayomi Smith Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 3 Nayomi_Smith@dpsk12.net
Lauren Swenson Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 4 Lauren_Swenson@dpsk12.net
Maria Tarin ECT Discovery Link Maria_Tarin@dpsk12.net
Luz Toledo Paraprofessional, MIA ECE Half Day Luz_Toledo@dpsk12.net
Jess Tremblay ECSE Support Team jessica_tremblay@dpsk12.net
Eve Valiquette Nurse Health Room Evelyn_Valiquette@dpsk12.net
Kathy Vaughn Paraprofessional Specials Team Kathy_Vaughn@dpsk12.net
Derek Wehrenberg Psychologist Support Team Derek_Wehrenberg@dpsk12.net
Mary Wellman Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 4 Mary_Wellman@dpsk12.net
Sara Whatmore PE Teacher Specials Team Sara_Whatmore@dpsk12.net
Alison Wilcox Occupational Therapist Support Team Alison_Wilcox@dpsk12.net
Cindy Young Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 4 Cynthia_Young@dpsk12.net
Kathy Zahra Paraprofessional ECE Full Day 4 Kathryn_Zahra@dpsk12.net
Cafeteria
Name Title Department Email
Carol Cunningham Kitchen Manager Cafeteria Carol_Cunningham@dpsk12.net